



Name	Position	Interest	
Name	I OSICIOII	interest	
Gwayne Webb	Chair of Governors	Nil	
Caroline Wilson	Principal	Sudbury Upper School Association Member	
		Community Governor, Hampden House, PRU, Sudbury	
Nicola Discombe	Staff Governor	Sudbury Upper School Association Member	
Pauline Lucas	Vice Chair of Governors	McLucas Services	
		Schoolplay Productions	
		Chair of Governors, Hillside Special School, Sudbury	
Diana Murray	Governor	Ormiston Trust, Trustee	
		Project Management, Ormiston Trust	
		Member, Ormiston Families	
		Pavement Properties	
Peter Murray	Governor	Governor, Stoke High School, Ormiston Academy	
		Ormiston Academies Trust	
		Ormiston Trust	
Kevin O'Connell	Governor	Governor, Fordham CoE Primary School, Ely	
		Governor, Ormiston Endeavour Academy, Ipswich	
		Governor, Pot Kiln Primary School, Gt Cornard	
		Hampden House PRU Management Committee, Sudbury	