



Governor Declarations of Interest 2020-2		
Name	Position	Interest
Kevin O'Connell	Chair of Governors	Governor, Fordham CoE Primary School, Ely, Cambridgeshire
		Chair of Governors, Ormiston Endeavour Academy, Ipswich
		Governor, Pot Kiln Primary School, Gt Cornard
		Governor, Chalk Hill Academy, Sudbury
		Sudbury Upper School Association Trustee, Sudbury, Suffolk
Caroline Wilson	Principal	Nil
Nicola Discombe	Staff Governor	Sudbury Upper School Association Member
		Spouse employed by Ormiston Sudbury Academy
Pauline Lucas	Vice Chair of Governors	Chair of Governors, Hillside Special School, Sudbury (until October 2020)
Cheryl Morgan	Parent Governor	Clerk to the Governors, Schools' Choice
		Member of PCC, Holy Trinity Church, Long Melford
		Chair of Governors, Long Melford Primary School
		Governor, Hartest Primary School
Diana Murray	OAT Governor	Ormiston Trust Trustee
		Ormiston Families
		Birmingham Ormiston Academy
Peter Murray	Governor	Pavement Properties
		Ormiston Families Trustee
		Ormiston Trust Trustee
		Birmingham Ormiston Academy
		Gateway Academy