



Governor Information - 2021-2022

Role	Title	Forename	Surname	Joining Date	Reviewed	Review Date	Link
Chair of Governors	Mr	Kevin	O'Connell	·	07.07.16 Reappointed Appointed Chair 18.05.20	17.05.24	Safeguarding
Principal	Mrs	Caroline	Wilson	Sep-12	Ex-officio		
Co-opted Governor	Mr	Miles	Carter	07.10.21		06.10.25	Health and Safety
Staff Governor	Mrs	Nicola	Discombe	Sep-16	01.07.20 - Reappointed	06.07.24	
OAT Governor	Mrs	Pauline	Lucas	•	07.07.16 - Reappointed 01.07.20 Reappointed	06.07.24	Vice Chair SEN
Parent Governor	Mrs	Cheryl	Morgan	11.03.20		10.03.24	
Co-opted Governor	Mr	Shaun	McKenna	15.12.21		14.12.25	
OAT Governor	Mrs	Diana	Murray	•	07.07.16 - Reappointed 01.07.20 - Reappointed	06.07.24	Strategic Progress Board
OAT Governor	Mr	Peter	Murray	•	07.07.16 - Reappointed 01.07.20 - Reappointed	06.07.24	KS3/CEIAG
Staff Governor	Mrs	Emma	Price	01.09.21		31.08.25	