



Governor Declarations of Interest			2019-2020
Name	Position	Interest	
Gwayne Webb	Chair of Governors	Regional Director for Ormiston East.	
Caroline Wilson	Principal	Trustee for Sudbury Upper School Association Charity	
Nicola Discombe	Staff Governor	Sudbury Upper School Association Member	
Pauline Lucas	Vice Chair of Governors	Chair of Governors, Hillside Special School, Sudbury	
Diana Murray	Governor	Ormiston Trust Trustee	
Peter Murray	Governor	Ormiston Families, Founder Chair Ormiston Trust, Chair	
Kevin O'Connell	Governor	Governor, Fordham CoE Primary School, Ely, Cambridgeshire Chair of Governors, Ormiston Endeavour Academy, Ipswich Governor, Pot Kiln Primary School, Gt Cornard Chalk Hill PRU, Sudbury, Suffolk Sudbury Upper School Trustee, Sudbury, Suffolk	